## K.V.G. AYURVEDA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, SULLIA D.K

## Student Admission Details For B.A.M.S Course Academic Year 2020-2021

SI.No	Student Name	Father Name	Caste	Seat Category	NEET All India Rank	PCB%
1.	SPANDANA R	RAMESH R	ST	Government Seat	176292	87.66%
2.	MADHUKAR B.	BASAVARAJ K.	ST	Government Seat	220135	82.66%
3.	VISHWANATH PATIL	ASHOK	CIIIB	Government Seat	310267	74.66%
4.	T G MANOJ	DODDABASAPPA T G	CIIIB	Government Seat	182726	81%
5.	ZAKIYA M I	IQBAL AHMED	CIIB	Government Seat	204170	92%
6.	PUNITHRAJTILAK	KRISHNAIAH S K	SC	Government Seat	348261	84.33%
7.	VINAY H V	VENKATESHA H T	CIIA	Government Seat	223041	83.33%
8.	INCHARA T S	SHANKARA T M	CI	Government Seat	240327	77.33%
9.	PRIYANKA S R	PAJU J C	SC	Government Seat	361176	66.33%
10.	NILASKA DIXIT	NRAPENDRA DIXIT	GM	Government Seat	305274	80%
11.	AMRUTHA R	H C RAJU	CIIIA	Government Seat	240445	93%
12.	ASHWINI A R BHAT	RAMAKRISHNA BHAT G	GM	Government Seat	334872	88%
13.	SWAROOP S	GANGADHAR S	CIIA	Government Seat	178960	90.66%
14.	SHARADA DURGAYYA GOND	DURGAYYA IRAYYA GOND	ST	Government Seat	171112	92%
15.	LAKSHMI SURESH	SURESH KANHIRAM PARA	GM	Government Seat	333664	82%
16.	AKSHATA A WALIKAR	ARJUN	ST	Government Seat	339442	75%
17.	NARASINH M JAMKHANDI	MAHADEV	CIIA	Government Seat	259742	87.66%
18.	SHRAVYA M R	RADHAKRISHNA M	CIIIA	Government Seat	240518	94.66%
19.	HEMA RAJ A B	BASAVARAJU A S	CIIIA	Government Seat	273700	92%
20.	ANJANA R HADIMANI	RANGAPPA	CIIA	Government Seat	186420	68.33%
21.	B SACHIN	B VIJAYKUMAR	CIIIB	Government Seat	164740	81.33%
22.	ADARSH G P	PALAKSHA G L	CIIA	Government Seat	347191	82%
23.	BASAVADEEPTI	SHIVANAND	CIIIB	Government Seat	214239	78%
24.	K B DEEPTHI SETTY	К Н ВАВИ	CIIA	Government Seat	323547	82.33%
25.	PRIYANKA RAJ	SACHINDRA	SC	Government Seat	347981	65.66%

26.	TANMAYA TAMMANNA MADAR	TAMMANNA	SC	Government Seat	331033	73.66%
27.	HEMANTH KUMAR GOWDA M S	SHIVAPPA M C	CIIIA	Government Seat	306664	92%
28.	SUMITHRA N	NINGANNA BOODIHALA	CIIA	Government Seat	171356	88%
29.	HARSHITHA B S	SATHISH B C	CIIA	Government Seat	210102	85.66%
30.	AMULYA HOSMANE G R	GAJENDRA H R	CIIIA	Government Seat	291535	95%
31.	ABHAY MALAVI	VASANTH MALAVI	GM	Government Seat	176025	74.66%
32.	RUCHITHA S	SHANKARREDDY V	CIIIA	Government Seat	194839	83.33%
33.	LATHASHREE M S	SURESH M	CIIIA	Government Seat	188995	93.66%
34.	AJAY D C	D R CHANDRASHEKHAR	CIIIB	Government Seat	166261	87%
35.	BHAVANI	ANAND	CIIIA	Government Seat	289380	87.33%
36.	AJAYKUMAR N	NUNKAPPA C	CI	Government Seat	421853	72%
37.	T B SOUMYA	T BALAPPA	CI	Government Seat	287967	73.66%
38.	VASUNDARA K S	SHIVALINGAIAH K	CI	Government Seat	418160	74.33%
39.	A N GAUTHAM RAO	A N SRINIVAS RAO	GM	Government Seat	250233	82%
40.	NISARGA J	JALENDRA	CIIIA	Government Seat	425845	68.66%
41.	CHANDANA H	HANUMANTHARAYAPPA	CIIA	Management Seat	582977	89.66%
42.	LAVANYA R	RAMACHANDRA R	ST	Management Seat	666191	82%
43.	GAYANA N	NAGARAJ S	CIIIB	Management Seat	419805	87.66%
44.	ASHIKAJYOTHI RAI M B	SUDHAKAR RAI	CIIIB	Management Seat	473304	84.66%
45.	U C ANANYA	UDAY KUMAR H	CIIIA	Management Seat	698351	82.33%
46.	POOJASHREE N B	BALAKRISHNA N P	CIIIA	Management Seat	707348	84.66%
47.	JEEVAN ARYA D	DEVARAJ J	CIIA	Management Seat	558497	82.66%
48.	ANUSHA G	GOPALA M G	CIIA	Management Seat	356319	91.66%
49.	MANOJ N R	NAGARAJA A	CIIIB	Management Seat	367269	74.66%
50.	SHREYAS S NAIK	SHANTHARAJU M	SC	Management Seat	476444	65.33%
51.	DHANUSH B R	B V RANGAIAH	SC	Management Seat	503050	69.66%
52.	SHETHAL GOWDA	SATHISH K	CIIIA	Management Seat	384571	79.66%
53.	HARIPRIYA S	SHANKARLINGAM K	CI	Management Seat	398914	93.33%
54.	PRUTHVISHREE K	SATHYANARAYANA SHARMA K	GM	Management Seat	347398	91.66%
55.	SOWGANDHIKA SIDDARAJU	SIDDARAJU H	SC	Management Seat	482521	65.66%
56.	PRAJWAL S R	RAMESHA S J	SC	Management Seat	556851	57.66%

57.	KRUTHIKA B K	KRISHNA B D	CIIIA	Management Seat	549713	87%
58.	CHITHKALA BHARADWAJ B	RAVISHANKAR BHARADWAJ B	GM	Management Seat	584122	91.66%
59.	KRUPA J S	J R SATHISH KUMAR	CIIA	Management Seat	601098	56%
60.	MANOJ K B	BADHRA GIRISH K N	CIIA	Management Seat	640512	87.33%
61.	SHANTHA S NANJAPPANAVAR	SHIVARUDRAPPA	CIIIB	Management Seat	674675	85%
62.	SAMBRAM B V	VINAY PRASAD B C	CIIIA	Management Seat	675036	83%
63.	USHA K	KEMPEGOWDA	CIIIA	Management Seat	699935	88.33%
64.	NITHYA DAS K R	RAMANATHA K T	CIIIA	Management Seat	728399	79.66%
65.	DAKSHA A	JANARDHANA GOWDA	CIIIA	Management Seat	742149	80.33%
66.	RAHUL G P	PRAHLAD G C	CIIIA	Management Seat	758720	87%
67.	YESHASWINI M	MANJUNATH	SC	Management Seat	775188	79%
68.	LAKSHMISHREE K M	MOHAN K A	CIIA	Management Seat	781586	73%
69.	KEERTHANA GANGADHAR	GANGADHAR SUVARNA	CIIA	Management Seat	788620	80.33%
70.	SUCHITHRA C K	KEMPAIAH	CIIA	Management Seat	801750	83%
71.	FATHIMATH SILA	IBRAHIM B	CIIB	Management Seat	795604	85.66%
72.	GLORIA GEORGE	GEORGE THOMAS	GM	Management Seat	220160	90.33%
73.	D K SANDRA	AKKAMBETH SADANANDAN	GM	Management Seat	232225	96.66%
74.	DRISHYENDU. A.V	RANJITH KUMAR. M	GM	Management Seat	478593	96.66%
75.	ANAMIKA SREERAM B S	SREERAMAN K K	GM	Management Seat	627743	85.83%
76.	ATHIRA P	P ANITHLAL	GM	Management Seat	595418	78.88%
77.	MANGALA VAMSI KRISHNA	MANGALA RAMU	GM	Management Seat	392778	99.16%
78.	RANI KUMARI	RAMU CHAUDHARI	GM	Management Seat	584105	60%
79.	KM. RITU KUSHWAHA	HARI NARAYAN KUSHWAHA	GM	Management Seat	555279	81.33%
80.	KM. BEAUTI SINGH	BIHARI SINGH	GM	Management Seat	545517	86.66%
81.	KAUSHIK KURUNJI	ARUNAKUMAR K	CIIIA	Management Seat	877914	82.33%
82.	VARSHITHA K B	BALARAJU K S	CIIIA	Management Seat	820261	75.66%
83.	SHASHANKA P	P S NARAYANA	GM	Management Seat	689450	79.66%
84.	MANASA K	ТНІММАРРА	CI	Management Seat	853036	60.66%
85.	P R JEEVAN	B RAVISHANKAR	CIIIB	Management Seat	902864	80.33%
86.	VIDYASHREE D L	LOKESHA	CIIIA	Management Seat	951346	53.66%

87.	SHIVANI P V	VISHWANATH P J	CIIA	Management Seat	953609	61.33%
88.	DEVI PRIYA S THAMPY	K R SARASIJAN THAMPY	GM	Management Seat	766971	71%
89.	SREELAKSHMI E	RAJEEV K C	GM	Management Seat	793986	77.66%
90.	SUROJ MAITRA	BIBEKANANDA MAITRA	SC	Management Seat	776679	68.66%
91.	KANCHANA B M	MANJUNATHA	CIIIA	Management Seat	615784	72%
92.	BHARATHI M B	BAJJE GOWDA	CIIIA	Management Seat	372634	84.33%
93.	SHIVADARSHAN B K	KESHAVAMURTHY B N	CIIA	Management Seat	749460	86%
94.	RASHMI R NAYAK	RAMESH NAYAK	CIIA	Management Seat	513902	71.33%
95.	CHAUDHARI VRUSHALI BABAN	BABAN	GM	Management Seat	556543	84.66%
96.	DESAI SWAPNALI GANPAT	DESAI GANPAT VISHNU	GM	Management Seat	330701	81%
97.	SHAIKH ABED BASHAH HASAN BASHAH	HASAN BASHAH	GM	Management Seat	806433	54.33%
98.	PACHANGE SHUBHANGI MACHINDRA	MACHINDRA ANANDRAV PACHANGE	GM	Management Seat	689710	71%
99.	SONALI J C	CHANDRE GOWDA J N	CIIIA	Management Seat	274210	93%
100.	MANCHIKATLA NAVEENA RAMESH	RAMESH NARAYAN MANCHIKATLA	GM	Management Seat	372027	68.33%