## Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka 4<sup>th</sup> T" Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore – 560 041

## First year M.D./MS (Ayurveda) - 2020-2021 Batch

## Examination, Results - FEBRUARY / MARCH - 2022

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Register No.	Department	Result
1.	Dr. Anjali S	20AK037	Kayachikitsa	Promoted
2.	Dr. Krishna Priya Varma C K	20AK038	Kayachikitsa	Promoted
3.	Dr. Madhurya	20AK039	Kayachikitsa	Promoted
4.	Dr. Shivakumar Shiddalingappa Togarsi	20AK040	Kayachikitsa	Promoted
5.	Dr. Vinitha Nair	20AK041	Kayachikitsa	Promoted
6.	Dr. Ambili K S	20AH022	RS&BK	Promoted
7.	Dr. Arpitha S Kurup	20AH023	RS&BK	Promoted
8.	Dr. Jubil P Anil	20AH024	RS&BK	Promoted
9.	Dr. Keerthan Shetty M	20AH025	RS&BK	Promoted
10.	Dr. Sindhura K S	20AH026	RS&BK	Promoted
11.	Dr. Tulasi T	20AH027	RS&BK	Promoted
12.	Dr. Gurukirat Kaur	20AP032	Panchakarma	Promoted
13.	Dr. Libnayudith P S	20AP033	Panchakarma	Promoted
14.	Dr. Mariya Joseph	20AP034	Panchakarma	Promoted
15.	Dr. Neethi Ravendran	20AP035	Panchakarma	Promoted
16.	Dr. Prathima N	20AP036	Panchakarma	Promoted
17.	Dr. Uzmiya Kaunain	20AP037	Panchakarma	Promoted
18.	Dr. K J Kavya	20AT040	Shalya Tantra	Promoted
19.	Dr. Mintoo	20AT041	Shalya Tantra	Promoted
20.	Dr. Mulla Abrar Ahmed	20AT042	Shalya Tantra	Promoted
21.	Dr. Rohit Sharma	20AT043	Shalya Tantra	Promoted
22.	Dr. Shyam Prasad P S	20AT044	Shalya Tantra	Promoted
23.	Dr. Shreevarsha P	20AT045	Shalya Tantra	Promoted
24.	Dr. Sajin E T	20AG002	Agada Tantra	Promoted
25.	Dr. Shreya Shetty	20AG003	Agada Tantra	Promoted
26.	Dr. Soumya P T	20AG004	Agada Tantra	Promoted
27.	Dr. Surabhi P	20AG005	Agada Tantra	Promoted
28.	Dr. Aswathi K K	20AD009	Dravyaguna	Promoted
29.	Dr. Chithira M S	20AD010	Dravyaguna	Promoted
30.	Dr. Prajwal	20AD011	Dravyaguna	Promoted
31.	Dr. Sandra Pradeep	20AD012	Dravyaguna	Promoted
32.	Dr. Sreejith K V	20AD013	Dravyaguna	Promoted