Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka 4th T" Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore – 560 041

MARCH/APRIL -2023 Examination 2020-2021 Batch IInd Year BAMS

Result Declared on:04.05.2023

Students promoted to 2nd year BAMS to 3rd year BAMS

	idents promoted to 2 year	Dianis to 5	year DAMS
Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Register No.	Result
1.	A N Gautham Rao	20A2061	PROMOTED
2.	Abhay Malavi	20A2062	PROMOTED
3.	Adarsh G P	20A2063	PROMOTED
4.	Ajay D C	20A2064	PROMOTED
5.	Ajaykumar N	20A2065	PROMOTED
6.	Akshatha A Walikar	20A2066	PROMOTED
7.	Amrutha R	20A2067	PROMOTED
8.	Amulya Hosmane G R	20A2068	PROMOTED
9.	Anamika Sreeram B S	20A2069	PROMOTED
10.	Anjana R Hadimani	20A2070	PROMOTED
11.	Anusha G	20A2071	PROMOTED
12.	Ashikajyothi Rai M B	20A2072	PROMOTED
13.	Ashwini A R Bhat	20A2073	PROMOTED
14.	Athira P	20A2074	PROMOTED
15.	B Sachin	20A2075	PROMOTED
16.	Basavadeepti	20A2076	PROMOTED
17.	Bharathi M B	20A2077	PROMOTED
18.	Bhavani	20A2078	PROMOTED
19.	Chandana H	20A2079	PROMOTED
20.	Chaudhari Vrushali Baban	20A2080	PROMOTED
21.	Chithkala Bharadwaj B	20A2081	PROMOTED
22.	D K Sandra	20A2082	PROMOTED
23.	Daksha A	20A2083	PROMOTED
24.	Desai Swapnali Ganpat	20A2084	PROMOTED
25.	Devi Priya S Thampy	20A2085	PROMOTED
26.	Dhanush B R	20A2086	PROMOTED
27.	Drishyendu S V	20A2087	PROMOTED
28.	Fathimath Sila	20A2088	PROMOTED
29.	Gayana N	20A2089	PROMOTED
30.	Gloria George	20A2090	PROMOTED
31.	Haripriya S	20A2091	PROMOTED
32.	Harshitha B S	20A2092	PROMOTED

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Register No.	Result
33.	Hema Raj A B	20A2093	PROMOTED
34.	Hemanth Kumar Gowda M S	20A2094	PROMOTED
35.	Inchara T S	20A2095	PROMOTED
36.	Jeevan Arya D	20A2096	PROMOTED
37.	K B Deepthi Setty	20A2097	PROMOTED
38.	Kanchana B M	20A2098	PROMOTED
39.	Kaushik Kurunji	20A2099	PROMOTED
40.	Keerthana Gangadhar	20A2100	PROMOTED
41.	KM. Beauti Singh	20A2101	PROMOTED
42.	KM. Ritu Kushwaha	20A2102	PROMOTED
43.	Krupa J S	20A2103	PROMOTED
44.	Kruthika B K	20A2104	PROMOTED
45.	Lakshmi Suresh	20A2105	PROMOTED
46.	Lakshmishree K M	20A2106	PROMOTED
47.	Lathashree M S	20A2107	PROMOTED
48.	Lavanya R	20A2108	PROMOTED
49.	Madhukar B	20A2109	PROMOTED
50.	Manasa K	20A2110	PROMOTED
51.	Manchikatla Naveena Ramesh	20A2111	PROMOTED
52.	Mangala Vamsi Krishna	20A2112	PROMOTED
53.	Manoj K B	20A2113	PROMOTED
54.	Manoj N R	20A2114	PROMOTED
55.	Narasinh M Jamkhandi	20A2115	PROMOTED
56.	Nilaska Dixit	20A2116	PROMOTED
57.	Nisarga J	20A2117	PROMOTED
58.	Nithya Das K R	20A2118	PROMOTED
59.	P R Jeevan	20A2119	PROMOTED
60.	Panchange Shubhangi Machindra	20A2120	PROMOTED
61.	Poojashree N B	20A2121	PROMOTED
62.	Prajwal S R	20A2122	PROMOTED
63.	Priyanka Raj	20A2123	PROMOTED
64.	Priyanka S R	20A2124	PROMOTED
65.	Pruthvishree K	20A2125	PROMOTED
66.	Rahul G P	20A2127	PROMOTED
67.	Rani Kumari	20A2128	PROMOTED
68.	Rashmi R Nayak	20A2129	PROMOTED
69.	Ruchitha S	20A2130	PROMOTED
70.	Sambram B V	20A2131	PROMOTED
71.	Shaikh Abed Bashah Hasan Bashah	20A2132	PROMOTED

Sl.	Name of the Candidate	Register No.	Result
No.			DDOMOTED
72.	Shantha S Nanjappanavar	20A2133	PROMOTED
73.	Sharada Durgayya Gond	20A2134	PROMOTED
74.	Shashanka P	20A2135	PROMOTED
75.	Shethal Gowda	20A2136	PROMOTED
76.	Shivadarshan B K	20A2137	PROMOTED
77.	Shreyas S Naik	20A2139	PROMOTED
78.	Sonali J C	20A2140	PROMOTED
79.	Sowgandhika Siddaraju	20A2141	PROMOTED
80.	Spandana R	20A2142	PROMOTED
81.	Sreelakshmi E	20A2143	PROMOTED
82.	Suchithra C K	20A2144	PROMOTED
83.	Sumithra N	20A2145	PROMOTED
84.	Suroj Maitra	20A2146	PROMOTED
85.	Swaroop S	20A2147	PROMOTED
86.	T B Soumya	20A2148	PROMOTED
87.	T G Manoj	20A2149	PROMOTED
88.	Tanmaya Tammanna Madar	20A2150	PROMOTED
89.	U. C. Ananya	20A2151	PROMOTED
90.	Usha K	20A2152	PROMOTED
91.	Varshitha K B	20A2153	PROMOTED
92.	Vasundara K S	20A2154	PROMOTED
93.	Vidyashre D L	20A2155	PROMOTED
94.	Vinay H U	20A2156	PROMOTED
95.	Vishwanath Patil	20A2157	PROMOTED
96.	Yeshaswini M	20A2158	PROMOTED